All I Want Series Boxset, Books 4-6

Read the final three books of the All I Want series!

Lose yourself in these three heart-warming, romantic & charming tales of Tori & Holly: All I Want For Summer, All I Want For Autumn & All I Want Forever. They’re six months into their love story but they’re about to experience some bumps in the road…

First up, All I Want For Summer, where Brighton Pride is the destination. Being gay is top of their agenda. Being arrested is not. Then it’s onto All I Want For Autumn, where we find out what their relationship is made of. Can they weather the cruel autumn winds and come out the other side? Finally, in All I Want Forever, Tori & Holly have to make a choice: is their love the forever kind, or will long-distance romance be their undoing?

From the author of international smash-hits Before You Say I Do, London Calling & Nothing To Lose, Clare Lydon has crafted a sweet, funny & hot series guaranteed to put a smile on your face.

Over 500 pages to dive into and binge-read today!

Other Books in this Series

  • All I Want For Christmas
  • All I Want For Valentine's
  • All I Want For Spring
  • All I Want For Summer
  • All I Want For Autumn
  • All I Want Forever
  • All I Want Series, Books 1-3
  • All I Want Series, Books 1-6